12 MJK Banneri

Our team

Our team of over thirty professionals are stationed
in Tampere, Seinäjoki, Jyväskylä, Helsinki and Kuopio.
Hanna Huhtala
Hanna Huhtala

CEO, Lecklé Oy

+35840 048 4308

hanna.huhtala@leckle.fi

Read more
Tero Kurvinen
Tero Kurvinen

CEO, Lecklé Corporate Finance Oy

+35840 352 8382

tero.kurvinen@leckle.fi

Read more
Timo Torppa
Timo Torppa

+35840 873 8426

timo.torppa@leckle.fi

Read more
Jouni Sivunen
Jouni Sivunen

Lawyer

040 714 5595

jouni.sivunen@leckle.fi

Read more
Juho Wallenberg
Juho Wallenberg

Lawyer

+35840 162 5687

juho.wallenberg@leckle.fi

Read more
Arja Lehto
Arja Lehto

Tax Advisor

+35840 709 2833

arja.lehto@leckle.fi

Read more
Juho Lehtimäki
Juho Lehtimäki

Lawyer

+35840 127 9882

juho.lehtimaki@leckle.fi

Read more
Heikki Leppänen
Heikki Leppänen

Analyst, Regional Manager (Pirkanmaa)

+35840 162 5696

heikki.leppanen@leckle.fi

Read more
Jari Ramberg
Jari Ramberg

Tax Advisor

jari.ramberg@leckle.fi

Read more
Riikka Urtti
Riikka Urtti

Lawyer, Regional Manager (Keski-Suomi)

+35840 730 3485

riikka.urtti@leckle.fi

Read more
Sami-Petteri Kivimäki
Sami-Petteri Kivimäki

Development and HR director

+35840 139 5780

sami-petteri.kivimaki@leckle.fi

Read more
Lauri Torkkeli
Lauri Torkkeli

Lawyer, Regional Manager (Uusimaa)

‭+35840 154 4084‬

lauri.torkkeli@leckle.fi

Read more
Tytti Haaranen
Tytti Haaranen

Lawyer

+35840 071 9743

tytti.haaranen@leckle.fi

Read more
Juho Ranta-Ylitalo
Juho Ranta-Ylitalo

Tax advisor

juho.ranta-ylitalo@leckle.fi

Read more
Lauri Pyökäri
Lauri Pyökäri

Lawyer

+35840 128 4489

lauri.pyokari@leckle.fi

Read more
Anni Halinen
Anni Halinen

Lawyer

+35840 082 3349

anni.halinen@leckle.fi

Read more
Aaro Takala
Aaro Takala

Lawyer

aaro.takala@leckle.fi

Read more
Timo Kankaanpää
Timo Kankaanpää

Communications Director

+35840 719 1778

timo.kankaanpaa@leckle.fi

Read more
Anu Jokinen
Anu Jokinen

Tax Advisor

+35841 543 6365

anu.jokinen@leckle.fi

Read more
Eveliina Laakso
Eveliina Laakso

Tax Advisor

+35840 668 5720

eveliina.laakso@leckle.fi

Read more
Jere Hurskainen
Jere Hurskainen

Analyst

+35850 463 5053

jere.hurskainen@leckle.fi

Read more
Henri Savolainen
Henri Savolainen

Engagement Manager

+35850 511 9881

henri.savolainen@leckle.fi

Read more
Simo Kahelin
Simo Kahelin

Lawyer

+35840 620 1185

simo.kahelin@leckle.fi

Read more
Tuure Kolehmainen
Tuure Kolehmainen

Lawyer

+35840 193 7198

tuure.kolehmainen@leckle.fi

Read more
Aki Helander
Aki Helander

Sales

+35844 040 0097

aki.helander@leckle.fi

Read more
Noora Koskimäki
Noora Koskimäki

Tax Advisor

+35850 574 7523

noora.koskimaki@leckle.fi

Read more
Suvi Lindfelt
Suvi Lindfelt

Tax Advisor

+35840 187 5606

suvi.lindfelt@leckle.fi

Read more
Matias Lintula
Matias Lintula

Tax Advisor

+35850 534 9415

matias.lintula@leckle.fi

Read more
Hilla Åsvik
Hilla Åsvik

Lawyer

hilla.asvik@leckle.fi

Read more
Inkki Inola
Inkki Inola

+35840 166 2826

inkki.inola@leckle.fi

Read more
Aaro Kuusikoski
Aaro Kuusikoski

Lawyer

+35840 357 9166

aaro.kuusikoski@leckle.fi

Read more
Krista Hänninen
Krista Hänninen

+35840 186 3471

krista.hanninen@leckle.fi

Read more
Petteri Tiainen
Petteri Tiainen

Tax Advisor, Regional Manager (Pohjois-Savo)

+35840 510 9862

petteri.tiainen@leckle.fi

Read more
Enni Alanko
Enni Alanko

Tax Advisor

+35840 685 0935

enni.alanko@leckle.fi

Read more
Jenna Muilu
Jenna Muilu

Lawyer

+35840 013 7120

jenna.muilu@leckle.fi

Read more
Hanna Lehdes
Hanna Lehdes

Lawyer

+35840 730 3664

hanna.lehdes@leckle.fi

Read more
Raimo Sarajärvi
Raimo Sarajärvi

Senior Advisor

+35840 066 2716

raimo.sarajarvi@leckle.fi

Read more
Frans Kärki
Frans Kärki

Senior Advisor

+35840 532 2024

frans.karki@leckle.fi

Read more
Hannu Paunikallio
Hannu Paunikallio

Senior Advisor

+35840 532 2040

hannu.paunikallio@leckle.fi

Read more
Jarmo Kuusela
Jarmo Kuusela

Senior Advisor

+35840 532 2294

jarmo.kuusela@leckle.fi

Read more
Jukka-Pekka Tyni
Jukka-Pekka Tyni

+35840 513 7577

jukka-pekka.tyni@leckle.fi

Read more
Juuli-Maria Vuori
Juuli-Maria Vuori

+35840 714 5548

juuli-maria.vuori@leckle.fi

Read more
Tommi Pärmäkoski
Tommi Pärmäkoski

+35840 703 9900

tommi.parmakoski@leckle.fi

Read more
Markku Haapasalmi
Markku Haapasalmi

+35840 067 7211

markku.haapasalmi@leckle.fi

Read more
Kaisa Pelanteri
Kaisa Pelanteri

+35840 701 4928

kaisa.pelanteri@leckle.fi

Read more
Tuomas Tuokkola
Tuomas Tuokkola

+35844 089 0100

tuomas.tuokkola@leckle.fi

Read more